Photo Essay Proposal

For my photo essay it has come to my understanding that it was recommended to use the subject that I used in my argument essay, which is how fracking damages the environment. This would save me a step because I wouldn’t have to do research on a different subject in my fifth essay. Except I am not going to do that because I don’t feel like it would be a good subject for a photo essay, I am not confident in myself to  make something I would be proud of. Instead of doing fracking, I decided I wanted to do birds of prey in the Grand Canyon and how their all interconnected.  I’ve always wanted to go the Grand Canyon because I think it is a beautiful natural scar in the world, I decided to focus on the animals of the Grand Canyon because I wanted to learn about what animals are specific to that region. I decided on birds of prey because birds are very diverse and interesting to me.

I will be including multiple photos as well as a video if not two, to help convey my information. Some of the photos I want to use will be more informational than aesthetic, so that the reader also has a visual to look at while reading the essay.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar